Skip to content

Collegiate Sales Society Events

We strive to bring you the most recent and up-to-date sales and professional development information. CSS hosts a series of national events for our members to learn and grow as a community. Check out our latest events and register to join us!

  • Collegiate Sales Certification Live!

    CSC Live
    Feb 16th, Feb 23rd, and Mar 2nd

    11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST

    Become sales certified in 3 weeks with CSS! Learn about the fundamentals of sales, how to use Salesforce, and make cold calls. The certification is free to all CSS members. Register to attend!

  • Spring Cold Calling Competition!

    April 11th - 12th

    4:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

    Students participating in the Spring 2023 CSS Cold Calling Competition will have a scheduled time to make one live cold call to someone acting as a potential buyer. Spots are limited so sign up today!

Previous events

CSS sales education series

Thank you to all of our corporate sponsors, partners, and student leaders for making our events such a big success. Event topics are selected by students and made possible by our incredible sales community. Check out some of our previous events and recordings from 2021 and 2022